Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clayton Valley Shopping Center

1 rating

Literally the worst haircut I have ever had. Don?t even listen to any of these good reviews. If you are looking for a good haircut, DO NOT GO HERE! Trust me.

5 rating

My son and I got great looking hair cuts at a reasonable cost and the staff was excellent!

3 rating

Its hit or miss, depending on who my boys see. Sometimes a great haircut and sometimes a lousy one.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

1
6ix9ine R. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Literally the worst haircut I have ever had. Don?t even listen to any of these good reviews. If you"

5
chris g. | November 21, 2021 Google

" My son and I got great looking hair cuts at a reasonable cost and the staff was excellent!"

3
Karen F. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Its hit or miss, depending on who my boys see. Sometimes a great haircut and sometimes a lousy one."

5
Artur A. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut. Thanks Amber"

5
WCR P. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great. Cut & wait time. Diana was wonderful"

5
Luke Q. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I like the online booking system. Our hairdresser was Adelia this time. She was very friendly and p"

5
Peter N. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Always treated well here. Love the app."

5
julian g. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Well normally I go to the Walnut Creek store, last time I went to the Pleasant Hill store, last wee"

5
Amir P. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Diana is my professional hair stylist and she is amazing to say the least. I have been a loyal Spor"

5
Matthew C. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Great overall staff but Breanna is hands down the best!!"