Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clayton Valley Shopping Center

4 rating

Good cuts, a bit expensive but worth it.

5 rating

A great place where people cut your hair and have great conversations. The atmosphere is fun and lively.

4 rating

Place was clean and staff was ok.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
Dawn L. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Good cuts, a bit expensive but worth it."

5
Cory S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" A great place where people cut your hair and have great conversations. The atmosphere is fun and li"

4
Heather J. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Place was clean and staff was ok."

4
Dana H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" This place was convenient to my house and efficient. I was able to book online and then when they w"

5
Karen B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" First haircut in months and I couldn't be happier. All the staff were very friendly and made the ne"

5
Kevin B. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly and experienced people"

5
Mohammad M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Nice"

5
James G. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Always feel welcome here, and do a consistently good job on cutting my hair. Never leave without fee"

5
Daniel C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"The girls are really friendly and have been there years. They greet you by name when you walk in. Al"

5
John G. | October 29, 2019 Facebook

"You absolutely must give this place your business!!! Here?s my Yelp review.... My 20 year old son ju"