Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clayton Valley Shopping Center

5 rating

My hairstyles did a great job on my haircut friendly and courteous the only problem is my hair doesn?t grow fast enough so I can see them sooner they did a great job

5 rating

Sport Clips great place for haircuts!! Thank you Ana!!?

1 rating

No comment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Dave K. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My hairstyles did a great job on my haircut friendly and courteous the only problem is my hair does"

5
Luis A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips great place for haircuts!! Thank you Ana!!?"

1
Don F. | March 7, 2021 Google

" No comment."

1
Amber M. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Inaccurate times given my first time given to me was 11?0 . So I got there at 11 am waited outside "

4
Dawn L. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Good cuts, a bit expensive but worth it."

5
Cory S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" A great place where people cut your hair and have great conversations. The atmosphere is fun and li"

4
Heather J. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Place was clean and staff was ok."

4
Dana H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" This place was convenient to my house and efficient. I was able to book online and then when they w"

5
Karen B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" First haircut in months and I couldn't be happier. All the staff were very friendly and made the ne"

5
Kevin B. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly and experienced people"