Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clayton Valley Shopping Center

5 rating

Staff is always friendly, polite and professional. They listen and provide great haircuts.

5 rating

My haircut went great here. The stylist was very friendly and helpful, and the best part was she was familiar with my choice of haircut, the low fade. And everything turned out beautifully!

5 rating

Received a haircut from Amber recently and she cut my hair exactly how I wanted and quickly! She made sure to follow COVID protocol so I felt 100% safe and comfortable. Recommend coming here but make an appointment first.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Kelly S. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly, polite and professional. They listen and provide great haircuts."

5
Warriors H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" My haircut went great here. The stylist was very friendly and helpful, and the best part was she wa"

5
Kevin G. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Received a haircut from Amber recently and she cut my hair exactly how I wanted and quickly! She ma"

5
Steve W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I started off my phenomenal experience by setting my appointment via their app which is absolutely "

5
Sean R. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Felt super safe and loved my haircut!"

5
Jordan J. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips in the Clayton Shopping Center is my ONLY place to get a haircut: Great customer servi"

1
YrocFrick | May 15, 2021 Google

" Walked in, was not greeted, was questioned immediately if I had checked In on line. Lots of attitud"

5
Jeremy J. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I have never had a bad experience here. Great hair cuts. Friendly staff. If you want your experienc"

5
Dave K. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My hairstyles did a great job on my haircut friendly and courteous the only problem is my hair does"

5
Luis A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips great place for haircuts!! Thank you Ana!!?"